Log in
  • Home
  • Playgroup Every Tuesday!

Playgroup Every Tuesday!

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • 50 sessions
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • TBA

Join us for Playgroup! We rotate to different places, so our location will be sent out a day or two prior to the date via the website/email. We usually announce on Monday, after we are able to check the weather. We hope to see you! All ages welcome!

CONTACT US

email: hppeinfo@gmail.com
website: hppe.org

Copyright © 2018 Hyde Park Parents' Exchange, All rights reserved.
 Hyde Park Parents' Exchange is a non-profit organization. Cincinnati, Ohio, 45208

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software